Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jeffrey Mccardle was very professional and helpful. I recommend anyone looking to buy go see him. My wife and I where very pleased with the service received from him. Thanks again Jeffrey!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

We had the best experience when buying our Chevy Equinox from Walt Massey. Makailah Davis was our sales consultant, and she was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and organized, which made our buying experience easy. I highly recommend Makailah and Walt Massey for your buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Kevin put me in my dream truck. We changed our mind of the vehicle we wanted 30 minutes before they closed. He went above and beyond and made the deal happen after hours. Great dealership and even better salesman. If you see something you like give Kevin Busby at Walt Massey a call!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Wendy was very helpful today with the service on my truck. She is very friendly and very knowledgeable about the entire process. She let me know exactly what was going on, how long it would take and precisely what the next step would be. You could not ask for anyone better to trust with one of your prized possessions...I give her an A+!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jarred Cooper was amazing. I never expected to leave in a brand new vehicle when I pulled on the lot but he made it happen for me!! Thank you again Jarred! If you are in need of a new or used car I would recommend Jarred & Walt Massey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond to match you with the vehicle of your choice! The staff was friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Super nice dealership! Makailah Davis helped us purchase a 2021 GMC Elevation 4x4. She helped with the trade in and all necessary paperwork. If anyone is looking for a great buying experience give Walt Massey a shot and ask for Makailah.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

All of the staff members I interacted with at the Walt Massey dealership are worthy of many praises; everyone here is kind and extremely courteous! The whole team is completely thorough and they will ensure all of your needs as well as all of your wants are met, and this is why I gave them a 5 star rating! This Walt Massey dealership location, has a salesman named Jarred who goes above and beyond to meet the customers expectations! He is extremely patient and he is the type of employee all dealerships need! Jarred is the main reason for my purchase. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Jarred was instrumental in me choosing to purchase my new vehicle from the Walt Massey dealership. He was thorough, patient and extremely kind! He went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase! I would definitely recommend him as a salesperson. Also the staff here is very attentive and friendly to all of their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I want to thank Skye, Kim and the Walt Massey team for helping me to find my new vehicle. Skye was extremely patient with me as I searched for just the right SUV for my family. She understood just how important the right fit is for your busy life. The buying process was also easy and professional with Kim leading the way! Thank you Skye for your customer service and heart! I was very pleased with my experience! Thank you for making our family smile every mile of the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Jarred Cooper is the sales representative to see when you are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle...He worked hard to help us with our automobile need ...thank you Jarred ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Jarred Cooper did a fantastic job getting our vehicle...this was my first time buying a car ...thank you Jarred for making the car buying experience a pleasant one ...he went over and beyond to secure this vehicle for Amellia Bradley...thank you Jarred !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jarred Cooper. He was extremely helpful and professional. Definitely recommend going to him for any future purchases. He went out of his way to assist us and was very patient when we had issues with the banking stuff. 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Ben Stringer is wonderful! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We came in knew what car we wanted and left with it and couldn’t be happier! Couldn’t have had a nicer experience

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Highly recommend! My sales consultant was Makailah, and she was amazing! Very responsive, very helpful, and very attentive!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great experience buying from Walt Massey! Nikki Taylor was very accommodating, she made the buying process so easy. She provided great customer service! She delivered our new Yukon XL 2 hours away we never had to leave our house to make this purchase. I highly recommend asking for her when making your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jarred was the salesman that I dealt with on the purchase of my 2020 Jeep Wrangler. He was very helpful and made the entire process extremely easy. I’d recommend him for any purchase and will use him again in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler today and Jarred made the process so smooth and simple. He took care of everything and even delivered the vehicle to me at home! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jarred sold my wife a 2020 Jeep Wrangler and made the entire process seamless and extremely easy. 10 out of 10. I’d recommend dealing with him if you’re looking to buy a new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Chuck and David were awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Amazing people!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Makailah helped me out so much. She kept in contact with me about the status of the van and when it came the day to start the paperwork, she made sure we understood everything before we signed. She also showed us to a kids play room where they were greeted with cartoons playing, coloring pages, crayons and refreshing beverages. Thank you again,Makailah, for our new family ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Robby Busby is the best salesman hands down. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase and very patient and persistent. 5⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Very positive experience. Found the vehicle I wanted and Makailah Davis was very thorough and helpful with everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Chuck did a great job but I wasn’t impressed with the Financial guy. The first thing he said to me was ( I may have to leave y’all I have a meeting with Mr Walt).

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Robby Busby is absolutely a genuine gem to work with , He was very attentive to my mothers needs on the purchase of her 2021 Chevy Traverse. That being said there are a few sales men in there that need to take a lesson on courtesy.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

From sending the 1st message over the web to the last signature making my GMC 2021 Terrain mine was a very pleasant & exciting experience! Thank you Cody & David for helping make my dream purchase come true! Even better I got to do business with a Citronelle High School Alumni...Walt was Class of 1989 & I was Class of 1990!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We loved dealing with Nikki! She was NOT pushy, showed us exactly what we were interested in and was very friendly. I have already recommended her and Walt Massey to several friends. This may have been our first purchase here, but absolutely not our last!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very happy with Walt Massey in Lucedale I was very happy with my purchase and Chuck Domingues was very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

We had a out standing salesman who helped us alot thanks Ben stringer going to live my new truck

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very helpful, did not pressure into buying, would highly recommend sales consultant Jarred Cooper and sales manager Chris

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had an awesome salesman Ben Stringer . Very helpful .

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Nikki did a wonderful job finding me a truck! She made me feel like I was first class!! If you need a vehicle go see Nikki!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Jarred Cooper helped me out today! He was so pleasant to deal with! He worked hard finding exactly what I wanted and had it ready to go! If you’re in the market ask for him when you go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

I was able to get a new vehicle on my teacher salary. I worried I would have to wait awhile before I could get one but Jarred Cooper helped me out today!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Overall we had a great experience at Walt Massey when we purchased our Grand Caravan. We were there a little longer than we expected but Jarred Cooper was awesome. He was not pushy at all and very knowledgeable, what he didn’t know he found out for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great experience! Got a good price for my trade in, and Ben really made sure I was happy every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

After the purchase of my vehicle, there was a problem that was immediately solved by the service manager and center. I am very pleased with the attention given to correct the problem. Pleased to know customer satisfaction is a number one priority at Walt Massey. I would recommend Walt Massey.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I would definitely recommend Walt Massey Lucedale! I was nervous about this purchase, but Jarred was awesome! He was honest, genuine, and sincere. I felt he truly cared about getting us what we needed and that is something you don’t see a lot today. Because of this attitude, I stopped looking at other places and bought my vehicle here. I do not regret it one bit. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Worked with Jeffrey to find ‘my perfect truck.’ He was super patient with me & very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Called about locating a particular colored truck and price point. Brandon and Chuck not only found my perfect vehicle but made the entire experience a dream!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Very Friendly and quality service. If you are looking for a salesman who will go above and beyond ask for Jeffrey! Jeffrey always is willing to help us find the vehicle that we want.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I would like to thank Jarred Cooper and David Parnell for all their help and kindness , I have purchased trucks in the passed from Walt Massey and I highly recommend them. Thank you Mr. Parnell for your help with my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Chuck and David have both the greatest to work with. They helped me order my new Ram TRX. From the day I ordered to the day it delivered they were patient with me and answered any questions I had and kept me in the know of all the happenings with my custom built truck. I definitely recommend both of them for sales and finance. I highly recommend them for any purchase you may have.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nikki Taylor was great and found my wife the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Our Walt Massey sales consultant was makailah Davis in the purchase of our Chevy spark. She let us know she was fairly new in her position, but was very professional & kept us advised of everything going on between the time we first walked in & the day we closed the deal. She was very courteous & made sure we were comfortable throughout. She showed great patience in the mountain of paperwork we had to deal with! Good job!!! We would ask for her if we ever made another purchase here! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My experiences at Walt Massey have been great! They have shown me great courtesy and given me what l have ask for without imposing themselves on me. I plan to let them continue to service my vehicles. Special thanks to ALLISON SCOTT! Way to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

First off let me give a shout out to Mr. Kevin Busby. They gave me great trade value and a great purchase price. Mr. Kevin is definitely a man of integrity, selfless service and understanding. He will put you in the truck you didn’t know you wanted. The detail shop does great work. Overall they met my time crunch and everything was discussed with no hidden agendas. I highly recommend this store.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Cody Smith was the best salesman that I have dealt with. He was extremely patient with me while I searched for my vehicle and when we found the perfect one he walked us through the process with ease! If you are looking, he’s the one you should work with! I will definitely recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Skye Stringfellow was a great help. She was very patient and helped me find the car I wanted. She also got me the best price possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Overall a good experience. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Nikki Taylor is the absolute best sales rep I have ever dealt with. She has gone above and beyond to help me find the exact vehicle I’m looking for. Always courteous and helpful with any questions or concerns I had. If your looking for a personable sales rep Nikki is your go to person!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great experience! Friendly people and great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while looking for a vehicle. He did everything he could to get us in a vehicle that would best suit us. He hunted for days and never gave up until finding something we could use and be satisfied with. He's down to earth and is sincerely honest with you. We hope to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We enjoyed our experience with Makailah Davis. She made everything as easy as possible with our new truck. We would definitely use her again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Absolute best experience! Excellent customer service and I didn’t feel pressured to buy something like other dealerships. Makailah made the whole purchasing process stress free and super easy. I definitely will be recommending Makailah to all my colleagues and will go see her again whenever I’m ready to buy another truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Walt massy ( Ben Stringer) is the best car salesmen I witness in my 30 years of buying vehicles. He is a great asset to your dealership,, BEN IS MANAGEMENT MATERIAL......

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The whole experience was very pleasant and the vehicle is incredible. We will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I was contacted by Walt Massey leadership in an effort to rectify this situation. After a lengthy call, I am satisfied by the attention given by staff. Please disregard the post from Feb 12. I attempted to remove it and was unable to do so. I will purchase again from Walt Massey.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I live in Alabama and called Walt Massey about a Ram 3500 Diesel. Ben Stringer took my call and went over and above to answer all of my questions. He took time to send me videos showing me the truck as well as Facetimed me to show me all of the features. I am very pleased with my new truck and would highly recommend Walt Massey and Ben Stringer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Walt Massey is the best car dealership I’ve been to. It’s highly recommended and my customer satisfaction was high. I had the best customer Server Mr. Cooper he answered all my questions to the best of his ability and I also drove off with a new car and smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was my second purchase and I would recommend them and will likely purchase another vehicle from them. The personal attention from top management made the difference.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Great people to work with! Eric mcmillan and skye stringfellow are amazing! Been buying vehicles from here for many grabs and will continue to do so!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

It’s was a nice place to buy a car . They are very friendly . 😀

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Allison was very helpful answering any questions I had. She is a very nice person and I would recommend her to everyone .

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Nikki was very patient and helpful! She made sure I got in the vehicle that fit my needs and budget! If you are in the market for a vehicle go see her!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Walt Massey thank you for a great Job I love my new Jeep Gladiator and thank you Chuck great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Nikki Taylor is the best!! I was so on edge about buying but she made sure I got everything I wanted and made it such a smooth experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Thank you to Walt Massey Automotive in Lucedale MS for taking good care of me I love my new Jeep Cherokee and thank you to Chuck Domingues he made everything open amd honest. 5 stars to Chuck

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I have purchased lots of vehicles in my lifetime and this was the best experience I have ever had!! Go see Chuck Domingues at Walt Massey in Lucedale MS it’s worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great customer service! Quick response via text and calls. Didn't feel pressure to make a sale like most car lots. The staff made the buying experience super easy and stress free. I plan to come back when I purchase my next vehicle for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Nikki was amazing! she went above and beyond to find me the truck i was looking for and communicated extremely well throughout the truck buying process! She's super friendly and made this whole experience effortless! thanks so much for your help, next time im in the market for a truck i will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great friendly people!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Came. In for oil change

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful . It was the best vehicle buying experience for me. I highly recommend Walt Massey in Columbia

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Jeffrey Mccardle was professional and worked hard to ensure a smooth and great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Troy White is one of the best salesmen my husband and I have met! He worked hard to give my husband the best deal and price on his 2017 Nissan Maxima! My family won’t buy or work with anyone but Mr. Troy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Troy white is probably one of the best car salesmen my husband and I have met! Works hard for his customers! He worked hard to give my husband the best deal and price on his 2017 Nissan Maxima ! My family will not buy from anyone but him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

They did a great job to make sure I got what I wanted and needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Well satisfied with the customer service of Jimmy Bradley that showed us our future Ford Truck.. and also the follow up help that James Rogers gave us, while making our decision. Finally, but not least...Jamie McElroy, who worked with us in helping us get the good deal we got. Would recommend any of our family and friends to Walt Massey Motors in Columbia, MS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Nikki Taylor, Ty Tucker and Allison Scott were so helpful in the trading and buying process. Everything was processed in less than 3 hours. Each person was knowledgeable in the area he/she handled. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used automobile. There inventory is huge across many makes and models.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Clean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jeffrey is the best!!!! Awesome salesman and no pressure at all. We looked at a few models and he helped me tremendously.. will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership at Walt Massey, everyone was very nice and professional. Cody S. the salesman was great to deal with, highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Troy White was great. I appreciate the service we received Saturday. And the coffee was wonderful.


Leave Us A Review