Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Mitch had great customer service. This is my second truck from WM, and will be back when it's time again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Such a great experience here at Walt Massey! We appreciated the kindness from salesman Jarred Cooper! My family and I highly recommend doing business here if you are looking for a new or used ride! 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I had been working with Nikki Taylor in finance and my sales lady Makailah Davis for a while awaiting for the perfect truck for me. A Sierra 1500 SLE Double CAB had been ordered and Walt Massey was awaiting delivery not knowing at these strange times when the truck would come in. Once it arrived Makailah reached out to me and upon visiting to see the truck I met with Tucker Lawless who gave me a wonderful trade on my 2018 Silverado... Makailah finalized everything and again I got the truck I wanted.... Thank you Walt Massey...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

No problem

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

I can’t recommend Jarred Cooper enough! I found a vehicle I liked yesterday and reached out to him, he made everything SO smooth. He wasn’t pushy AT ALL, was very professional, and gave us his honest opinion about anything that we asked. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, go see him. He will do whatever he can to help you out.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Purchase was done on-line but did have correspondence by text and phone call. Both sales and finance was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very good response oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had a recall on air bag they installed it and did an all points inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The whole atmosphere at Walt Massey was very calm and inviting. The staff NEVER made me feel pressured to buy or feel like I was getting on their nerves when I had questions or inquiries. I have dealt with many other dealerships and can assure that it was not the same experience. Also, I was very grateful that the prices of vehicles were not marked up above MSRP. That is a huge issue with other dealerships right now. They really worked with us on getting the best price for our trade-in, the best interest rate, and meeting our targeted monthly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

I can’t say enough about how great our buying and trading experience with Walt Massey was! The entire staff was very accommodating and responsive. Jarred Cooper worked with me VERY PATIENTLY for months until we found exactly what I wanted. 10/10 recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jarred was such a great salesman. I found the truck online after looking for a few weeks. By the time my wife got there to get the truck everything was ready, and the service was worth the drive. We will definitely continue to make the drive for great vehicles and amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Jarred was absolutely amazing to work with!!! Everyone there was so helpful. We drove over two hours to get there but I guarantee I will make the drive again to buy my next one.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Go see Jared Cooper! He’s the best hands down💕

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I felt like I had known Ben (salesman) all my life. He was easy to talk to and listened to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The most comfortable atmosphere ever, in my history of buying vehicles. Ben made sure he answered my questions and explained everything that I didn't completely understand. All dealership sales representatives should be like Ben. No pressure at all. Thaaaaaanks Ben!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Loved the pick-up & delivery service....driver was extremely pleasant....kept abreast of what was happening with the servicing of my Encore. Service personnel very helpful and really listened to problems. Thank you Walt Massey.....Hope you don't lose any of these people. KUDO'S!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Look no further, you've found the best dealership in the south. This team is seriously amazing! No pressure and will work to find exactly what you're looking for. Cory, Gifford, and everyone involved went above and beyond my expectations. I appreciate these guys more than they know!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

WENDY SHOEMAKER... so much I can say about this lady!! She is the BEST Chevrolet Service Drive Manager that's ever been at Walt Massey!!!! Not only does she do her job title well ,but she also does every other job that's thrown her way!!! This woman goes over and beyond what her job requires!!! Not only does she help you but she will stop whatever she's doing to give you top superior service each and every time!!!! Walt Massey Service Dept. Would fall apart without her leading the pack!!! I'm sure she can't go higher ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

WENDY SHOEMAKER... so much I can say about this lady!! She is the BEST Chevrolet Service Drive Manager that's ever been at Walt Massey!!!! Not only does she do her job title well ,but she also does every other job that's thrown her way!!! This woman goes over and beyond what her job requires!!! Not only does she help you but she will stop whatever she's doing to give you top superior service each and every time!!!! Walt Massey Service Dept. Would fall apart without her leading the pack!!! I'm sure she can't go higher ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had appointment for oil change and tire rotation which was performed in a timely fashion. My appointment was for 8 a.m., and I was on my way home at 9 a.m. And Wendy was great as she always is.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

It was a great experience everyone was nice and always asking what could they do to help me love them all

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Thanks Jarred Cooper for getting my wife into this beautiful 2021 Acadia! Jared went above and beyond to help me! I highly recommend Walt Massey very helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They were very professional personnel very friendly very experienced very quick and easy experience. They helped and answered any questions that we might have had. Landis watts was the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

3 weeks of searching for a new vehicle, finally found one! Thanks to our salesman jarred he was very patient throughout the process and we could not have been more thankful for all of his kindness!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My salesman David Parnell did a fantastic job communicating with and working for me. Very straightforward and easy process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

I swore I would never buy another vehicle from Walt Massey, but Jarred made it too easy. I bought a new truck and couldn’t be happier. I will definitely shop with him again for my next vehicle as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Troy was more than helpful. I’ll be back here for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Landis Watts was very professional and determined which made my first new truck purchase a great experience. He worked hard at getting me the truck I had wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Words can not describe how grateful I am for Makailah and Kim going over and beyond to make this possible. You guys even folded the paper for the tag to be readily available. It is so hard to find great customer service but I am well pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This was a great experience! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great, prompt, professional, and cordial service and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

If you are in the market to buy a car, go see Jarret! Jarret worked with me and my husband and got us a good deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They changed my oil and rotated the tires for less money than I paid B and M precision to change only the oil.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

My wife & I recently had the pleasure of working with Jarred Cooper, in trading our vehicle & purchasing my wife's dream car (Competition orange--Mustang) from Walt Massey---Lucedale. Jarred was very professional, respectful & helpful throughout the entire process. This has definitely been the BEST buying experience we've ever had. Thanks Jarred Cooper & Walt Massey for all your help in fulfilling my Wife's dream.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I had the pleasure and opportunity to work with Jarred Cooper recently when trading my car in and purchasing a beautiful car. It was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a car. I would highly recommend Jarred Cooper and Walt Massey for your next automotive purchase!! Thank you Jarred Cooper

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They always do a good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Outstanding service, very little wait time! Service representatives are very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very attentive to my concerns and went the extra mile to ensure they were addressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

we had the opportunity to work with Jarred Copper on finding a bigger car in our price range; and he made it happen. most caring person and would 100% recommend him to help you with your car needs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Just bought a 2021 TrailBoss, the experience from beginning to end was painless. Jarred Cooper and Bryan the Manager were both awesome to deal with. They went out of their way to find and secure the vehicle I was looking for, it was at another location, they secured it and went and got it for me. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They took very good care of me. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Been buying vehicles here since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

I want to thank Jarred Cooper in sales and Niki in financing for making our purchase of a new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Duramax go so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

very helpful, kept me updated constantly. Thanks to Makailah Davis!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Bought from Mr Jarred Cooper. Great service and was great with helping me with all my questions

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The most stress less Easy Transaction Ever

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. We would HIGHLY recommend Makailah as a sales consultant. She made our car buying experience smooth and effortless.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great experience!!! Ben Stringer was a super dude and was so helpful and fun. Can't say enough good things.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Recommend Jarred Cooper. Worked with him from start to finish. Thanks Jarred

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ben Stringer was great to work with! He was very helpful! Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

great service rep.very helpful filing warranty claim

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Mitch was so easy to work with. Great service and no run around!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

If ever attending this lot, it is highly advised that you ask for Kevin Busby! Made sure everything was explained in great detail, had utmost patience, just overall met and exceeded every expectation. Simply a great and painless experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Y’all are laid-back and it was relaxing not stressful

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Came by this weekend and Jarred helped me get a great price on my trade in. While I couldnt get the truck I wanted that day due to the chip shortage, Jarred helped me get one built and ordered to my liking. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to working with them again soon when they get my truck in.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Chris Waltz did an amazing job getting me in my new ride! Was very helpful and was determined to get me in a car I was gonna love!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Went by to check out a few used trucks and ended up buying a really nice Tundra. Great experience and we’d definitely refer friends and family here. Make sure to ask for Cody Smith, he did an excellent job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Bought from jarred. Amazing service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We have bought 3 GMC Sierra trucks - 2005, 2011, and now a 2021. Yesterday, at Walt Massy was by far our best experience. Ben Stringer, our salesperson was personable, knowledgeable, and worked as our advocate to secure the best price. After test driving numerous 2021 trucks, we could not be happier with the product, our buying experience with Ben Stringer, or the fine service at Walt Massey in Lucedale.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Friendly staff willing to work around your time

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walt Massey in Lucedale MS. I am very satisfaied, & recomend anyone to shop their store before making final decission on the purchase of à New vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My service rep was good and polite. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Great. Customer service and pricing deals were on point.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great salesman Jarred Cooper was super in touch with me at all times even before I got to the appointment and loved the service and ease process!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Ben Stringer is , who we bought out 2018 Chevy Silverado from , through Walt Massey Chevrolet! Ben is a very polite friendly salesman. Mr Stringer did everything he could to find us a truck , searching all over the lot . With it being a hard time to locate good used trucks at this time , he never gave up till he found one we liked. So far we are well pleased with our 2018 Chevy Silverado. I’m hopeful it will last us for a long time. Thank you Walt Massy Automotive and Ben Stringer for making us very happy!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Awesome team at Walt Massey. Jeffery was our sales rep and Nikki was in financing. They both stayed late to make sure we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Awesome service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Jarred was the best!! He made the experience of purchasing a vehicle fast and easy!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I am a nervous wreck buying vehicles. And I wasn't planning on buying this one; my previous truck was totalled. Brian Wittmayer had Robert Busby show me vehicles. He was very relaxed and did not rush or push anything on me. This was a very stress free transaction. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle on the future.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great dealership! Logan was fantastic to work with and helped me get what I was looking for at a reasonable price!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Outstanding Group to work with. Danny and Chris were super helpful with the process.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Smooth easy transaction, would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

We have always dreaded walking into a dealership to purchase a vehicle. It has always seemed like such a hassle! Ben Stringer made it a pleasant experience and we 100% recommend requesting him when you walk through the doors!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

We can’t say enough about the awesome job that Jared Cooper did in helping us purchase our new GMC Terrain. We are so happy with the service we received from him. As long as he is there, he is the salesman we will request. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and took care of every need we had while we waited. If you are in need of a new vehicle, go see Jared Cooper at Walt Massey!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Awesome service, and very friendly environment! Will definitely give them my business again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Dealership was very professional, the sales people were not pushy or rude. Very quick to get me into my truck and have me on my way. Nikki was very professional and upfront, I felt as though there were no gimmicks, and everything was laid on the table. Will definitely do business here again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing our new Buick Encore GX, with Ben Stringer at Walt Massey. Would recommend Ben, for your vehicle purchases. All the staff was great.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We made our purchase through WM GMC in Lucedale but actually purchased from WM Chevrolet in Hattiesburg. Sam Craft was my sales person there in Hattiesburg and she was the best! Very much on top of things the whole time. In Lucedale we also had dealings with Earl, he was also very helpful. We had an issue with getting our $500 hold money back, it took a week after talking to many in the Lucedale dealership, but Earl followed thru and helped us get it done. Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We had the best experience at Walt Massey! Kevin was amazing and helped us get the perfect vehicle!! He was so nice and helpful!! We will definitely purchase all of our vehicles from Walt Massey from now on!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

I purchased a 2021 blazer with Mr. Jarred Cooper and couldn’t have asked for better service. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I did not have a pleasant experience with my first finance consultant Mr. David. I almost did not buy from Walt Massey due to the unprofessional service. However, Jarred to care of everything and finish the deal with Mrs. Kim, of the finance department, who was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Nikki was very helpful and sweet. Thank you so much for helping me get into my new car so quickly!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my first car buying experience all by myself so I was a little nervous. My salesman Ben was amazing during this process. He made me feel so comfortable and had me laughing the whole time.He was very patient and understanding with me. He found me the perfect car. Huge thank you to Ben and Nickie in finance for making this happen.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience. My salesman, Chuck Domingues was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. The whole team at Walt Massey was very professional and courteous, all the way from the GM Brandon Walker down to my Salesman, Chuck Domingues. These 2 guys definitely went above and beyond to make my buying experience awesome. Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

At first we had a few issues but it was taken care of and after that we had a good experience with Waltmassy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I just made a purchase from Walt Massey Automotive for my wife. Nikki Taylor went above and beyond to make this a truly enjoyable experience. I always hated buying vehicles because I always felt pressured. Not this time, Nikki made this process very easy, quick and even pleasurable. I will definitely be back for my next purchase and want to deal with Nikki. Thanks Nikki. You are awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jarred Cooper was amazing. I never expected to leave in a brand new vehicle when I pulled on the lot but he made it happen for me!! Thank you again Jarred! If you are in need of a new or used car I would recommend Jarred & Walt Massey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while looking for a vehicle. He did everything he could to get us in a vehicle that would best suit us. He hunted for days and never gave up until finding something we could use and be satisfied with. He's down to earth and is sincerely honest with you. We hope to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review