Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Landis Watts was very professional and determined which made my first new truck purchase a great experience. He worked hard at getting me the truck I had wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Words can not describe how grateful I am for Makailah and Kim going over and beyond to make this possible. You guys even folded the paper for the tag to be readily available. It is so hard to find great customer service but I am well pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This was a great experience! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great, prompt, professional, and cordial service and staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

If you are in the market to buy a car, go see Jarret! Jarret worked with me and my husband and got us a good deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They changed my oil and rotated the tires for less money than I paid B and M precision to change only the oil.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

My wife & I recently had the pleasure of working with Jarred Cooper, in trading our vehicle & purchasing my wife's dream car (Competition orange--Mustang) from Walt Massey---Lucedale. Jarred was very professional, respectful & helpful throughout the entire process. This has definitely been the BEST buying experience we've ever had. Thanks Jarred Cooper & Walt Massey for all your help in fulfilling my Wife's dream.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I had the pleasure and opportunity to work with Jarred Cooper recently when trading my car in and purchasing a beautiful car. It was hands down the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a car. I would highly recommend Jarred Cooper and Walt Massey for your next automotive purchase!! Thank you Jarred Cooper

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They always do a good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Outstanding service, very little wait time! Service representatives are very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Very attentive to my concerns and went the extra mile to ensure they were addressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

we had the opportunity to work with Jarred Copper on finding a bigger car in our price range; and he made it happen. most caring person and would 100% recommend him to help you with your car needs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Just bought a 2021 TrailBoss, the experience from beginning to end was painless. Jarred Cooper and Bryan the Manager were both awesome to deal with. They went out of their way to find and secure the vehicle I was looking for, it was at another location, they secured it and went and got it for me. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They took very good care of me. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Been buying vehicles here since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

I want to thank Jarred Cooper in sales and Niki in financing for making our purchase of a new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Duramax go so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

very helpful, kept me updated constantly. Thanks to Makailah Davis!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Bought from Mr Jarred Cooper. Great service and was great with helping me with all my questions

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The most stress less Easy Transaction Ever

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. We would HIGHLY recommend Makailah as a sales consultant. She made our car buying experience smooth and effortless.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great experience!!! Ben Stringer was a super dude and was so helpful and fun. Can't say enough good things.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Recommend Jarred Cooper. Worked with him from start to finish. Thanks Jarred

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ben Stringer was great to work with! He was very helpful! Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

great service rep.very helpful filing warranty claim

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Mitch was so easy to work with. Great service and no run around!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

If ever attending this lot, it is highly advised that you ask for Kevin Busby! Made sure everything was explained in great detail, had utmost patience, just overall met and exceeded every expectation. Simply a great and painless experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Y’all are laid-back and it was relaxing not stressful

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Came by this weekend and Jarred helped me get a great price on my trade in. While I couldnt get the truck I wanted that day due to the chip shortage, Jarred helped me get one built and ordered to my liking. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to working with them again soon when they get my truck in.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Chris Waltz did an amazing job getting me in my new ride! Was very helpful and was determined to get me in a car I was gonna love!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Went by to check out a few used trucks and ended up buying a really nice Tundra. Great experience and we’d definitely refer friends and family here. Make sure to ask for Cody Smith, he did an excellent job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Bought from jarred. Amazing service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We have bought 3 GMC Sierra trucks - 2005, 2011, and now a 2021. Yesterday, at Walt Massy was by far our best experience. Ben Stringer, our salesperson was personable, knowledgeable, and worked as our advocate to secure the best price. After test driving numerous 2021 trucks, we could not be happier with the product, our buying experience with Ben Stringer, or the fine service at Walt Massey in Lucedale.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Friendly staff willing to work around your time

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walt Massey in Lucedale MS. I am very satisfaied, & recomend anyone to shop their store before making final decission on the purchase of à New vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My service rep was good and polite. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Great. Customer service and pricing deals were on point.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great salesman Jarred Cooper was super in touch with me at all times even before I got to the appointment and loved the service and ease process!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Ben Stringer is , who we bought out 2018 Chevy Silverado from , through Walt Massey Chevrolet! Ben is a very polite friendly salesman. Mr Stringer did everything he could to find us a truck , searching all over the lot . With it being a hard time to locate good used trucks at this time , he never gave up till he found one we liked. So far we are well pleased with our 2018 Chevy Silverado. I’m hopeful it will last us for a long time. Thank you Walt Massy Automotive and Ben Stringer for making us very happy!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Awesome team at Walt Massey. Jeffery was our sales rep and Nikki was in financing. They both stayed late to make sure we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Awesome service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Jarred was the best!! He made the experience of purchasing a vehicle fast and easy!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I am a nervous wreck buying vehicles. And I wasn't planning on buying this one; my previous truck was totalled. Brian Wittmayer had Robert Busby show me vehicles. He was very relaxed and did not rush or push anything on me. This was a very stress free transaction. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle on the future.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great dealership! Logan was fantastic to work with and helped me get what I was looking for at a reasonable price!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Outstanding Group to work with. Danny and Chris were super helpful with the process.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Smooth easy transaction, would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

We have always dreaded walking into a dealership to purchase a vehicle. It has always seemed like such a hassle! Ben Stringer made it a pleasant experience and we 100% recommend requesting him when you walk through the doors!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

We can’t say enough about the awesome job that Jared Cooper did in helping us purchase our new GMC Terrain. We are so happy with the service we received from him. As long as he is there, he is the salesman we will request. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and took care of every need we had while we waited. If you are in need of a new vehicle, go see Jared Cooper at Walt Massey!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Awesome service, and very friendly environment! Will definitely give them my business again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Dealership was very professional, the sales people were not pushy or rude. Very quick to get me into my truck and have me on my way. Nikki was very professional and upfront, I felt as though there were no gimmicks, and everything was laid on the table. Will definitely do business here again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing our new Buick Encore GX, with Ben Stringer at Walt Massey. Would recommend Ben, for your vehicle purchases. All the staff was great.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We made our purchase through WM GMC in Lucedale but actually purchased from WM Chevrolet in Hattiesburg. Sam Craft was my sales person there in Hattiesburg and she was the best! Very much on top of things the whole time. In Lucedale we also had dealings with Earl, he was also very helpful. We had an issue with getting our $500 hold money back, it took a week after talking to many in the Lucedale dealership, but Earl followed thru and helped us get it done. Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

We had the best experience at Walt Massey! Kevin was amazing and helped us get the perfect vehicle!! He was so nice and helpful!! We will definitely purchase all of our vehicles from Walt Massey from now on!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

I purchased a 2021 blazer with Mr. Jarred Cooper and couldn’t have asked for better service. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I did not have a pleasant experience with my first finance consultant Mr. David. I almost did not buy from Walt Massey due to the unprofessional service. However, Jarred to care of everything and finish the deal with Mrs. Kim, of the finance department, who was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Nikki was very helpful and sweet. Thank you so much for helping me get into my new car so quickly!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my first car buying experience all by myself so I was a little nervous. My salesman Ben was amazing during this process. He made me feel so comfortable and had me laughing the whole time.He was very patient and understanding with me. He found me the perfect car. Huge thank you to Ben and Nickie in finance for making this happen.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience. My salesman, Chuck Domingues was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. The whole team at Walt Massey was very professional and courteous, all the way from the GM Brandon Walker down to my Salesman, Chuck Domingues. These 2 guys definitely went above and beyond to make my buying experience awesome. Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

At first we had a few issues but it was taken care of and after that we had a good experience with Waltmassy

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I just made a purchase from Walt Massey Automotive for my wife. Nikki Taylor went above and beyond to make this a truly enjoyable experience. I always hated buying vehicles because I always felt pressured. Not this time, Nikki made this process very easy, quick and even pleasurable. I will definitely be back for my next purchase and want to deal with Nikki. Thanks Nikki. You are awesome!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Jarred Cooper was our salesman he was very friendly,knowledgeable and got us the best deal on our new 2021 equinox go by and give them a visit in Lucedale if you are looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Nikki Taylor was SO helpful and answered my endless questions with so much patience. She did a wonderful job of making the process so enjoyable. Thank you, Nikki!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Jared Cooper at Walt Massey in lucedale is awesome go by and see him.excellent service very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Sales, service, and finance were all great. Very helpful and professional, really enjoyed my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Makailah Davis is a awesome salesman, I went there to look at purchasing a New Vehicle she helped me she wasn’t pushy, she never tried to talk me into anything I didn’t want, she was upfront an honest about anything I ask her. I never felt uncomfortable with her. Every dealership needs a salesman like her. I will definitely recommend her to other people. Walt Massey needs more like her..I left there loving my 2021 Blazer.. Thank you Makailah. Cyndi Manuel

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Makailah! I do feel like I was rushing her and she did everything she could to accommodate me! Had my Traverse ready to go same day! She was diligent and willing to keep up with me via text for a couple weeks due to my busy schedule! Would recommend her to friends and family! Thank you Makailah and WM for the new Traverse!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Thank You Jarred , we love our new SUV..👏

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Makailah was friendly and very helpful during the buying process! I recommend her if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service!! David and Nikki made the process easy and fast!! Our second vehicle we have brought from Walt Massey and we will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Jarred Cooper is definitely the salesman you want to ask for. He made my whole buying experience very easy and smooth. The whole process didn’t take hardly any time. He’s very knowledgeable, helpful,kind,thoughtful and respectful. So when your ready to purchase a new vehicle go to Walt Massey and ask for Jarred!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jeffrey Mccardle was very professional and helpful. I recommend anyone looking to buy go see him. My wife and I where very pleased with the service received from him. Thanks again Jeffrey!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

We had the best experience when buying our Chevy Equinox from Walt Massey. Makailah Davis was our sales consultant, and she was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and organized, which made our buying experience easy. I highly recommend Makailah and Walt Massey for your buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Kevin put me in my dream truck. We changed our mind of the vehicle we wanted 30 minutes before they closed. He went above and beyond and made the deal happen after hours. Great dealership and even better salesman. If you see something you like give Kevin Busby at Walt Massey a call!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Wendy was very helpful today with the service on my truck. She is very friendly and very knowledgeable about the entire process. She let me know exactly what was going on, how long it would take and precisely what the next step would be. You could not ask for anyone better to trust with one of your prized possessions...I give her an A+!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jarred Cooper was amazing. I never expected to leave in a brand new vehicle when I pulled on the lot but he made it happen for me!! Thank you again Jarred! If you are in need of a new or used car I would recommend Jarred & Walt Massey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond to match you with the vehicle of your choice! The staff was friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Super nice dealership! Makailah Davis helped us purchase a 2021 GMC Elevation 4x4. She helped with the trade in and all necessary paperwork. If anyone is looking for a great buying experience give Walt Massey a shot and ask for Makailah.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

All of the staff members I interacted with at the Walt Massey dealership are worthy of many praises; everyone here is kind and extremely courteous! The whole team is completely thorough and they will ensure all of your needs as well as all of your wants are met, and this is why I gave them a 5 star rating! This Walt Massey dealership location, has a salesman named Jarred who goes above and beyond to meet the customers expectations! He is extremely patient and he is the type of employee all dealerships need! Jarred is the main reason for my purchase. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Jarred was instrumental in me choosing to purchase my new vehicle from the Walt Massey dealership. He was thorough, patient and extremely kind! He went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase! I would definitely recommend him as a salesperson. Also the staff here is very attentive and friendly to all of their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I want to thank Skye, Kim and the Walt Massey team for helping me to find my new vehicle. Skye was extremely patient with me as I searched for just the right SUV for my family. She understood just how important the right fit is for your busy life. The buying process was also easy and professional with Kim leading the way! Thank you Skye for your customer service and heart! I was very pleased with my experience! Thank you for making our family smile every mile of the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Jarred Cooper is the sales representative to see when you are ready to purchase a new or used vehicle...He worked hard to help us with our automobile need ...thank you Jarred ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Jarred Cooper did a fantastic job getting our vehicle...this was my first time buying a car ...thank you Jarred for making the car buying experience a pleasant one ...he went over and beyond to secure this vehicle for Amellia Bradley...thank you Jarred !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jarred Cooper. He was extremely helpful and professional. Definitely recommend going to him for any future purchases. He went out of his way to assist us and was very patient when we had issues with the banking stuff. 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Ben Stringer is wonderful! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We came in knew what car we wanted and left with it and couldn’t be happier! Couldn’t have had a nicer experience

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great experience buying from Walt Massey! Nikki Taylor was very accommodating, she made the buying process so easy. She provided great customer service! She delivered our new Yukon XL 2 hours away we never had to leave our house to make this purchase. I highly recommend asking for her when making your next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler today and Jarred made the process so smooth and simple. He took care of everything and even delivered the vehicle to me at home! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jarred sold my wife a 2020 Jeep Wrangler and made the entire process seamless and extremely easy. 10 out of 10. I’d recommend dealing with him if you’re looking to buy a new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Chuck and David were awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Amazing people!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Makailah helped me out so much. She kept in contact with me about the status of the van and when it came the day to start the paperwork, she made sure we understood everything before we signed. She also showed us to a kids play room where they were greeted with cartoons playing, coloring pages, crayons and refreshing beverages. Thank you again,Makailah, for our new family ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Robby Busby is the best salesman hands down. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase and very patient and persistent. 5⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jarred Cooper is an awesome guy to work with while looking for a vehicle. He did everything he could to get us in a vehicle that would best suit us. He hunted for days and never gave up until finding something we could use and be satisfied with. He's down to earth and is sincerely honest with you. We hope to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Walt Massey is the best car dealership I’ve been to. It’s highly recommended and my customer satisfaction was high. I had the best customer Server Mr. Cooper he answered all my questions to the best of his ability and I also drove off with a new car and smile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review